2017 Spiritual Alchemy Moon Dates

In 2017 we have 24 MOONS which is made up of
12 Full Moons and 12 New Moons.
Of these 24 MOONS we have:
1 SUPER MOON (3 December),
4 ECLIPSES

( 2 SOLAR ECLIPSES 26 February, 21 August
and 2 LUNAR ECLIPSES 11 February, 7 August )

Full Moon Dates

The Moon is not visible i.e. the Sun and Moon are on same side of the Earth.

Full Moon Dates

The Moon is 100% illuminated. The Sun & Moon are on opposite sides of the Earth

  • Thursday 12 January
  • Full Moon in Cancer – Sun in Capricorn
  • Wolf Moon
  • 11:35 GMT (11.35am) London
  • Element – Water/Earth

Full Moon in Cancer - Sun in Capricorn

  • Saturday 28 January
  • New Moon & Sun in Aquarius
  • 00:08 GMT (00.08am) London
  • Element – Air

New Moon & Sun in Aquarius

  • Saturday 11 February
  • Full Moon in Leo – Sun in Aquarius
  • Snow Moon
  • 00:34 GMT (12.34am)
  • Element – Earth/Air
  • PENUMBRAL LUNAR ECLIPSE Atlantic, America, Africa,Asia,Europe, Pacific,Indian Ocean

Full Moon in Cancer - Sun in Capricorn

  • Sunday 26 February
  • New Moon & Sun in Pisces
  • 14:59 GMT (2.59pm) London
  • Element – Water
  • ANNULAR SOLAR ECLIPSE
    South America, Southern Africa

New Moon & Sun in Pisces

  • Sunday 12 March
  • Full Moon in Virgo – Sun in Pisces
  • Worm Moon
  • 14:54 GMT (2.54pm) London
  • Element – Earth/Water

Full Moon in Virgo - Sun in Pisces

  • Tuesday 28 March
  • New Moon & Sun in Aries
  • 03:58 GMT (3:58am) London
  • Element – Fire

New Moon & Sun in Aries

  • Tuesday 11 April
  • Full Moon in Libra – Sun in Aries
  • Pink Moon
  • 07:09 BST (7.09am) London
  • Element – Air/Fire

Full Moon in Libra – Sun in Aries

  • Wednesday 26 April
  • New Moon & Sun in Taurus
  • 13:17 BST (1:17pm) London
  • Element – Earth

New Moon & Sun in Taurus

  • Wednesday 10 May
  • Full Moon in Scorpio – Sun in Taurus
  • Flower Moon
  • 22:43 BST (10.43pm) London
  • Element – Water/Earth

Full Moon in Scorpio - Sun in Taurus

  • Thursday 25 May
  • New Moon & Sun in Gemini
  • 20:45 BST (8.45pm) London
  • Element – Air

New Moon & Sun in Gemini

  • Friday 9 June
  • Full Moon in Sagittarius-Sun in Gemini
  • Strawberry Moon
  • 13:10 BST (1.13pm) London
  • Element – Fire/Air

Full Moon in Sagittarius - Sun in Gemini

  • Saturday 24 June
  • New Moon & Sun in Cancer
  • 03:31 BST (3:31am) London
  • Element – Water

New Moon & Sun in Cancer

  • Sunday 9 July
  • Full Moon in Capricorn – Sun in Cancer
  • Buck Moon
  • 05:07 BST (5.07am) London
  • Element – Earth/Water

Full Moon in Capricorn - Sun in Cancer

  • Sunday 23 July
  • New Moon & Sun in Leo
  • 10:46 BST (10.46am) London
  • Element – Fire

New Moon & Sun in Leo

  • Monday 7 August
  • Full Moon in Aquarius – Sun in Leo
  • Sturgeon Moon
  • 19:11 BST (7.11pm)
  • Element – Air/Fire
  • PARTIAL LUNAR ECLIPSE Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia

Full Moon in Aquarius - Sun in Leo

  • Monday 21 August
  • New Moon & Sun in Leo
  • 19:31 GMT (7:31pm) London
  • Element – Earth
  • TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSE
    USA – Coast to Coast

New Moon & Sun in Leo

  • Wednesday 6 September
  • Full Moon in Pisces – Sun in Virgo
  • Corn Moon
  • 08:04 GMT (08.04am) London
  • Element – Earth/Water

Full Moon in Pisces - Sun in Virgo

  • Wednesday 20 September
  • New Moon & Sun in Virgo
  • 06:31 BST (6:31am) London
  • Element – Air

New Moon & Sun in Virgo

  • Thursday 5 October
  • Full Moon in Aries – Sun in Libra
  • Harvest Moon
  • 19:41 GMT (7:41pm) London
  • Element – Fire/Air

Full Moon in Aries - Sun in Libra

  • Thursday 19 October
  • New Moon & Sun in Libra
  • 20:13 BST (8.13pm) London
  • Element – Water

New Moon & Sun in Libra

  • Saturday 4 November
  • Full Moon in Taurus – Sun in Scorpio
  • Beaver Moon
  • 05:24 GMT (5:24am) London
  • Element – Earth/Water

Full Moon in Aries - Sun in Libra

  • Saturday 18 November
  • New Moon & Sun in Scorpio
  • 11:43 GMT (11:43am) London
  • Element – Fire

New Moon & Sun in Scorpio

  • Sunday 3 December
  • SUPER Full Moon in Gemini –
    Sun in Sagittarius
  • Cold Moon
  • 15:48 GMT (3:48pm) London
  • Element – Air/Fire

SUPER Full Moon in Gemini – Sun in Sagittarius

  • Monday 18 December
  • New Moon & Sun in Sagittarius
  • 06:31 GMT (6:31am) London
  • Element – Earth

New Moon & Sun in Sagittarius

  • 2017 ENDS
  • 2018 BEGINS
  • Tuesday 2 January 2018
  • Full Moon in Cancer & Sun in Capricorn
  • Wolf Moon
  • 02:25 GMT London (2:25am) London
Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This